Siirry sisältöön
VALIKKO
Siikajoen kunta

Siikasavontie 1 A
92400 Ruukki
Puh. 040 3156 299
kunnanvirasto@siikajoki.fi

Lautakunnat

Sivistyslautakunta:

Häikiö Anni, anni.haikio@gmail.com, 044 256 4136

Kallio Sauli, sauli.rukkinen@kotinet.com, 040 555 3537

Ruopsa Jukka, jukka.ruopsa@gmail.com, 040 848 2953

Peltokorpi Raili, raili.lampela02@gmail.com, 040 582 2380, pj

Lahti Birgitta

Ojala Jari, jari.ojala@kotinet.com, 0400 815 634, vpj

Rapakko Pirkko, pirrap9@omanetti.fi, 0400 384 004

Tekninen lautakunta:

Yrjänä Juhani, juhani2@omanetti.fi, 044 027 1186, pj

Ekman Erik, erik.ekman@windowslive.com, 050 592 1449, vpj

Heilala-Tervo Anne, anne.heilala@siikajoki.fi, 040 3156 326

Honkamäki Antti, honkaturve@gmail.com, 041 437 7322

Lantto Risto, risto.lantto@kotinet.com, 050 390 1022

Matinlauri Aini, aini.matinlauri@siikajoki.fi, 040 527 6792

Paakkari Virpi, 044 206 0775

Tarkastuslautakunta:

Hildén Riikka, pj, riikka.hilden@kotinet.com, p. 040 577 5598

Krankkala Mauri, vpj, mauri.krankkala@gmail.com, p. 044 027 4913

Luoma Minna, minna.luoma@agripiha.com p. 040 070 4082

Mällinen Seppo, seppomallinen@suomi24.fi, p. 044 321 1967

Palokangas Esa, esa.palokangas@kotinet.com, p. 050 564 7296